The Resource No loyalty, De'nesha Diamond, A'zayler

No loyalty, De'nesha Diamond, A'zayler

Label
No loyalty
Title
No loyalty
Statement of responsibility
De'nesha Diamond, A'zayler
Creator
Contributor
Author
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Summary
  • Urban lit superstar De'nesha Diamond teams up with newcomer A'zayler to deliver a power-packed thrill ride that will appeal to fans of Wahida Clarke and Ashley & JaQuavis
  • "Dangerous liaisons": She's watching. She's planning. She's past done waiting. Klaudya Ramsey is out for revenge on her own mother. Nichelle seduced Klaudya's wealthy, disloyal husband, had her innocent daughter jailed--and stole her life. Now Klaudya plays on her mom's insatiable greed and her husband's gullibility to take them down hard. But a secret Klaudya never saw coming could turn her vengeful dream into an inescapable nightmare
  • "Tears of blood": Their bond is unbreakable. They always have each other's backs--though that's the only thing identical twins Aiden and Kayden Lattimore have in common. So when hard-driving achiever Aiden accidentally gets in major-league trouble, Kayden does his brother's jail time for him. Too bad Aiden is taking care of Kayden's beautiful wife all too well. And now Kayden is about to teach Aiden a lesson in betrayal these brothers may not survive
Cataloging source
NjBwBT
http://library.link/vocab/creatorName
Diamond, De'nesha
Dewey number
  • 813/.6080352996073
  • [Fic]
Index
no index present
LC call number
PS647.A35
LC item number
N62 2018
Literary form
fiction
http://library.link/vocab/relatedWorkOrContributorName
  • Diamond, De'nesha
  • A'zayler
  • Diamond, De'nesha
  • A'zayler
http://library.link/vocab/subjectName
  • African American women
  • Twin brothers
  • Betrayal
  • Urban fiction, American
Label
No loyalty, De'nesha Diamond, A'zayler
Instantiates
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Contents
  • Dangerous liaisons / De'nesha Diamond
  • Tears of blood / A'zayler
Control code
on1046067082
Dimensions
22 cm
Extent
265 pages
Isbn
9781496711465
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
  • (Sirsi) a2048765
  • (OCoLC)1046067082
Label
No loyalty, De'nesha Diamond, A'zayler
Publication
Carrier category
volume
Carrier category code
nc
Carrier MARC source
rdacarrier
Content category
text
Content type code
txt
Content type MARC source
rdacontent
Contents
  • Dangerous liaisons / De'nesha Diamond
  • Tears of blood / A'zayler
Control code
on1046067082
Dimensions
22 cm
Extent
265 pages
Isbn
9781496711465
Media category
unmediated
Media MARC source
rdamedia
Media type code
n
System control number
  • (Sirsi) a2048765
  • (OCoLC)1046067082

Library Locations

    • Shepard-Acres Homes Neighborhood LibraryBorrow it
      8501 West Montgomery, Houston, TX, 77008, US
      29.8710208 -95.43731269999999
    • Henington-Alief Regional LibraryBorrow it
      7979 South Kirkwood, Houston, TX, 77072, US
      29.6922226 -95.5870466
    • Bracewell Neighborhood LibraryBorrow it
      9002 Kingspoint Dr., Houston, TX, 77075, US
      29.6015138 -95.2454642
    • Central Library, Jesse H. Jones BuildingBorrow it
      500 McKinney St., Houston, TX, 77002, US
      29.759431 -95.369953
    • Collier Regional LibraryBorrow it
      6200 Pinemont, Houston, TX, 77092, US
      29.8408138 -95.4826992
    • Johnson Neighborhood LibraryBorrow it
      3517 Reed Rd., Houston, TX, 77051, US
      29.65877739999999 -95.3708359
    • Lakewood Neighborhood LibraryBorrow it
      8815 Feland St., Houston, TX, 77028, US
      29.84134 -95.26759919999999
    • Looscan Neighborhood LibraryBorrow it
      2510 Willowick, Houston, TX, 77027, US
      29.7427971 -95.4420007
    • Scenic Woods regional LibraryBorrow it
      10677 Homestead Rd., Houston, TX, 77016, US
      29.8698482 -95.30108519999999
    • Vinson Neighborhood LibraryBorrow it
      3810 W. Fuqua, Houston, TX, 77045, US
      29.6141508 -95.43359149999999
    • Young Neighborhood LibraryBorrow it
      5260 Griggs Rd. Palm Center, Houston, TX, 77021, US
      29.6951263 -95.3318261
Processing Feedback ...